Skip to main content

Locations & Hours

Locations



Prophetstown Office

114 W 3rd St
PO Box 157
Prophetstown, IL 61277
Directions to Prophetstown

Telephone - (815)537-2348

Geneseo Office

700 US Hwy 6 E
PO Box 180
Geneseo, IL 61254
Directions to Geneseo

Telephone - (309)944-0580

Morrison Office

1100 E Lincolnway
PO Box 230
Morrison, IL 61270
Directions to Morrison

Telephone - (815)772-3700

Hours & Holiday Closings

Hours

Banking Hours for All Locations

Main Lobby
Monday thru Friday...8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday...8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

ATM - Available on site 24 Hours Per Day Every Day


2021 Holiday Closings

Holiday Date Observed
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2021
Presidents' Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24, 2021
Close at 12 PM
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25, 2021
New Year's Eve Friday, December 31, 2021
Close at 12 PM