Skip to main content

Locations & Hours

Locations



Prophetstown Office

114 W 3rd St
PO Box 157
Prophetstown, IL 61277
Directions to Prophetstown

Telephone - (815)537-2348

Geneseo Office

700 US Hwy 6 E
PO Box 180
Geneseo, IL 61254
Directions to Geneseo

Telephone - (309)944-0580

Morrison Office

1100 E Lincolnway
PO Box 230
Morrison, IL 61270
Directions to Morrison

Telephone - (815)772-3700

Hours & Holiday Closings

Hours

Banking Hours for All Locations

Main Lobby
Monday thru Friday...8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday...8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Drive-Up Windows Remain Open Until 5:30 p.m. on Fridays

ATM - Available on site 24 Hours Per Day Every Day


2020 Holiday Closings

Holiday Date Observed
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020
Presidents' Day Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2020
Close at 12 PM
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31, 2020
Close at 12 PM