Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Donald B. Vogel
President and Chief Executive Officer
Board Member 2000 - Present

William R. Dale
Board Chairman and Community Bank President of Geneseo
Board Member 2015 - Present

Robert E. Johnston
After 32 years as a Board Member and serving as Chairman, Bob has retired from the Board.  He will continue to be a consultant and now makes his home in North Liberty, Iowa.

David L. Matthews 
Retired Executive Vice President
Board Member 1985 - Present

Daniel B. Nafziger
Retired Executive Vice President of Lending
Board Member 1996 - Present

Jeffrey B. Woodworth
Lifelong Farmer in Lyndon Area
Board Member 1996 - Present

Steven R. Emmerson
Owner of Emmerson Excavating in Geneseo
Board Member 1999 - Present

Susan Jones-Miller
Formerly from Prophetstown, now living in Bettendorf, Iowa
Board Member 2013 - Present

Garett O. Plumley
Executive Vice President 
Board Member 2018 - Present